Precision Hooks for Cut-Pile Tufting
Precision Hooks for Cut-Pile Tufting
 


Gary Brock

Founder & President/CEO

gbrock@precisionloopers.com

 

Industry Experience

Over 40 years of Tufting Experience

 

Professional development

1995-Present

Precision Loopers, Inc.

1977-1995

Triple A Loopers

Lee Brock

Vice President of Operations & Major Accounts

lbrock@precisionloopers.com

 

Industry Experience

Over 25 years of Carpet Industry Experience

 

Professional development

2003-Present

Precision Loopers, Inc.

1993-2003

Shaw Industries

 

Craig Brock

Vice President of Sales/Research & Development

cbrock@precisionloopers.com

 

Industry Experience

Over 20 years of Gauge Part Experience

 

Professional development

1995-Present

Precision Loopers, Inc.

 

Melvin Nichelson

Sales Representative

mnichelson@precisionloopers.com

 

Professional development

2005-Present

Precision Loopers, Inc.

Debbie Henderson

Office Manager/Customer Service

dhenderson@precisionloopers.com

 

Professional development

1999-Present

Precision Loopers, Inc.

Lee Ballew

Shipping/Inventory Manager

lballew@precisionloopers.com

 

Professional development

2011-Present

Precision Loopers, Inc.

Melissa Walls

International Sales Support

mwalls@ptuft.com

 

Industry Experience

Over 20 years of Carpet Industry Experience

 

Professional Development

2015-Present

Precision Tufting Components, Inc.

Bryn Roberts

Director Europe

broberts@ptuft.com

 

Industry Experience

Over 30 years of Industry Experience

 

Professional development

2000-Present

Precision Tufting Components, Inc.

Jim Mackie

Director Asia

jmackie@ptuft.com

 

Industry Experience

Over 35 years of Industry Experience

 

Professional Development

2016-Present

Precision Tufting Components, Inc.

Contact Information

 

Precision Tufting

Components, Inc.

P.O. Box 710

170 Jackson Lake Road

Chatsworth, GA 30705 U.S.A.

 

Phone

 Ph. +1 (706)  695-6593

Fax  +1 (706)  695-6594 

 

Email

 

Please use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Precision Tufting Components, Inc.